About our branch

Hornsby State Electrical District

Pennant Hills Labor Party Branch is located in the Hornsby State Electrical District and the Kur-ring-gai State Electoral District and the Hornsby Shire Council Area (LGA).

Hornsby covers the localities: Arcadia, Asquith, Berowra, Berowra Creek, Berowra Heights, Berowra Waters, Berrilee, Brooklyn, Castle Hill, Cowan, Dangar Island, Dural, Fiddletown, Galston, Glenhaven, Hornsby, Hornsby Heights, Middle Dural, Milsons Passage, Mount Colah, Mount Kuring-Gai, Normanhurst, Pennant Hills, Thornleigh, Wahroonga, Waitara, Westleigh.

Postcodes: 2076, 2077, 2079, 2080, 2081, 2082, 2083, 2120, 2154, 2156, 2158, 2159

Hornsby is represented by local labor branches being: 

Disclaimer Rule L3 (c) While this site is authorised for members by the Pennant Hills Branch of the ALP the site and content contained herein do not represent the views, policies or opinions of the Australian Labor Party (NSW Branch).